Board Members

2017 PPA Board of Directors

President
Chad Glaze,Vine Vest North, Inc.
715-675-1829  chad@vinevestnorth.com

Vice President
Jason Lindeman, Abby Bank
715-316-6222  jlindeman@abbybank.com

Treasurer
Mike Wildeck, Ruder Ware
715-370-0894  mwildeck@ruderware.com

Secretary
Carol Schairer, Schairer Farms
715-581-1829  schairercarol@yahoo.com

Mary Kay Van Deer Geest,Van Deer Geest Dairy
715-551-4020 marykay@vandergeestdairy.com

Christine Heise, Marathon Feed, Inc.
715-443-2424 todcrishei@aol.com

Melissa Heise, Swiderski Equipment Inc.
715-551-1457  melissaheise@swiderskiequipment.com

Keith Langenhahn, Wisconsin Counties Association
715-218-1929  langenhahn@wicounties.org

Lynn Czech, Nicolet Bank
715-241-2520 lczech@NicoletBank.com

Heather Schlesser, UW Extension,
715-261-1239  heather.schlesser@ces.uwex.edu

Jean Maszk, Marathon County Government
715-693-6045  ajmaszk@aol.com

Mia Bayer, Marathon Co. Ag Society
715-573-0139  miacfm@airnetisp.com

Vicky Pietz, Northcentral Technical College
715-803-1414  pietz@ntc.edu

Jonnee Bauer, American Family Insurance
715-848-0077  jbauersc@amfam.com

Amy Ebeling, Ruder Ware
715-845-4336  aebeling@ruderware.com

Advisory Member:
Kurt Gibbs, Kurt Gibbs Tax Service,
kurtg@kurtgibbstax.com