MEET OUR BOARD MEMBERS

Chad Glaze

President

Chad Glaze,
Vine Vest North, Inc.

chad@vinevestnorth.com

715-675-1829

Jason Lindeman

Vice President

Jason Lindeman,
Abby Bank

jlindeman@abbybank.com

715-316-6222

Bread Sweet

Treasurer

Brad Sweet,
Schenck SC

brad.sweet@schencksc.com

715-261-4746

Carol Schairer

Secretary

Carol Schairer,
Schairer Farms

schairercarol@yahoo.com

715-581-1829


Mary Kay Van Deer Geest

Mary Kay Van Deer Geest,
Van Deer Geest Dairy

marykay@vandergeestdairy.com

715-551-4020

Melissa Heise

Melissa Heise,
Swiderski Equipment Inc.

melissaheise@swiderskiequipment.com

715-551-1457

Keith Langenhahn

Keith Langenhahn,
Wisconsin Counties Association

langenhahn@wicounties.org

715-218-1929

Lynn Czech

Lynn Czech,
Nicolet Bank

lczech@NicoletBank.com

715-241-2520

Heather Schlesser

Heather Schlesser,
UW Extension

heather.schlesser@ces.uwex.edu

715-261-1239

Jean Maszk

Jean Maszk,
Marathon County Government

ajmaszk@aol.com

715-693-6045

Mia Bayer

Mia Bayer,
Marathon Co. Ag Society and Country Fresh Meats

miacfm@airnetisp.com

715-573-0139

Vicky Pietz

Vicky Pietz,
Northcentral Technical College

pietz@ntc.edu

715-803-1414

Jonnee Bauer

Jonnee Bauer,
American Family Insurance

jbauersc@amfam.com

715-848-0077

Amy Ebeling

Amy Ebeling,
Ruder Ware

aebeling@ruderware.com

715-845-4336

Steve Bohem

Steve Boehm,
Riesterer & Schnell, Inc.

sboehm@rands.com

920-376-1433

Mike Wildeck

Mike Wildeck,
Ruder Ware

mwildeck@ruderware.com

715-370-0894

Samantha Straley

Executive Coordinator

Samantha Straley

marathonppa@gmail.com

715-581-7778