MEET OUR BOARD MEMBERS

Chad Glaze

President

Chad Glaze,
Vine Vest North, Inc.

chad@vinevestnorth.com

715-675-1829

Jason Lindeman

Vice President

Jason Lindeman,
Abby Bank

jlindeman@abbybank.com

715-316-6222

Tyler Seehafer

Treasurer

Tyler Seehafer,
WIPFLI

Heidi Fischer

Heidi Fischer,
Fischer Clark Farms


Mary Kay Van Deer Geest

Mary Kay Van Deer Geest,
Van Deer Geest Dairy

marykay@vandergeestdairy.com

Melissa Heise

Melissa Heise,
Swiderski Equipment Inc.

melissaheise@swiderskiequipment.com

Keith Langenhahn

Keith Langenhahn,
Wisconsin Counties Association

langenhahn@wicounties.org

Julie Bohr

Julie Bohr,
CoVantage Credit Union

Jean Maszk

Jean Maszk,
Marathon County Government

ajmaszk@aol.com

Mia Bayer

Mia Bayer,
Marathon Co. Ag Society

bayermia5@gmail.com

Greg Cisewski

Greg Cisewski,
Northcentral Technical College

Cisewski@ntc.edu

Amy Ebeling

Amy Ebeling,
Ruder Ware

aebeling@ruderware.com

Steve Bohem

Steve Boehm,
Riesterer & Schnell, Inc.

sboehm@rands.com

Jolynne Schroepfer

Jolynne Schroepfer,
Sartori Cheese

JSchroepfer@sartoricheese.com

Brenda Walters

Brenda Walters,
WSAW

Samantha Solin

Executive Coordinator

Samantha Solin

marathonppa@gmail.com